Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norwalk

Write a review

1 rating

Just had the WORST experience ever with Alaina. My son went in with long, thick wavy hair and told them to clean it up and leave it long. Alaina disregarded the instructions and gave him a SHORT haircut- that is uneven as well! Unbelievable. DO NOT GO TO ALAINA OR THIS SPORTS CLIPS. No service and poor quality. I would give 0 stars if possible.

1 rating

Super long wait time, at least an hour and a half. Only having 3 people serving during prime time. Overall the wait time was not worth the haircut.

1 rating

Online it says that you open at 8:30 but you don’t open til 9. Employees are more concerned with selling product than cutting hair. Employees take too much time in between haircuts

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Allison S. | October 16, 2019 Haircut

"Just had the WORST experience ever with Alaina. My son went in with long, thick wavy hair and told t"

1
Not-Yu L. | June 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"Super long wait time, at least an hour and a half. Only having 3 people serving during prime time. O"

1
John C. | March 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Online it says that you open at 8:30 but you don’t open til 9. Employees are more concerned with sel"

5
Chris F. | February 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Ask for Alaina/Jess the best haircut I have ever had this is the only place I will ever go "

5
Frank P. | November 25, 2018 Haircut

"Have been going here for quite a while getting haircuts for myself and my son. Great service and I a"

1
Betsy H. | November 10, 2018 Service

"Had a coupon for a free haircut from the Red Cross. Gave it to my husband (because they are not know"

1
M C. | September 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"The appointment system is the worst please fix it, give specific time, mixed walk-ins and online jus"

3
A B. | July 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Website says Saturdays 8:30am open, but when I got there the door says 9am. Please fix."

5
Ronnie L. | December 4, 2017 Haircut

"The haircut my son had Thursday by Jes was the best ever. The salon is clean with a friendly vibe. I"

5
Bhinesh P. | November 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son has thick curly hair and hadn’t had a haircut for 3 months. It was a terrible mess of dry kno"