Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norwalk

1 rating
  • 10/03/19
  • Dane S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/-NDV4dX14eQ3qpHheOhD8Q?hrid=TgynuEyNrfB3G9mVKDQ-4g

4 rating

Nice "cool" atmosphere - might become my "regular" new salon for a cut......

5 rating

The MVP experience is the best everyone has great knowledge my scalp is in much better shape it?s very clean and there prices are great .

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Dane S. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-NDV4dX14eQ3qpHheOhD8Q?hrid=TgynuEyNrfB3G9mVKDQ-4g"

4
Martin D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Nice "cool" atmosphere - might become my "regular" new salon for a cut......"

5
Chris F. | September 11, 2019 Google

"The MVP experience is the best everyone has great knowledge my scalp is in much better shape it?s ve"

5
Rogerio A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I trust no other place to get my haircut. Bruni is my personal stylist. Staff is very friendly and d"

5
Steve B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Alaina is the best"

1
Chris B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever twice I guess it?s my Fault"

4
Eddy 9. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

3
Augie C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"It's a chain barber shop. You know what you're going to get."

5
Gene F. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut for the money. I've been going there for years. I like the fact that it's walk in onl"

1
Rob B. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Terrible, absolutely terrible service. Haircuts are inconsistent and never come out how you say. Wil"