Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norwalk

1 rating

Asked for a medium fade down to zero( skin) . Got a high fade with 1 on the sides. Looks like Im in the army.

1 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Frederick M. Google

Asked for a medium fade, got a high army fade, it started above my brow line. Shame on me for actually paying.

5 rating

First time, Colin gave me a great haircut very friendly the shampoo was so relaxing!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Patrick O. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Asked for a medium fade down to zero( skin) . Got a high fade with 1 on the sides. Looks like Im in "

1
Frederick M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Asked for a medium fade, got a high army fade, it started above my brow line. Shame on me for actual"

5
Kyle L. | October 26, 2019 Google

"First time, Colin gave me a great haircut very friendly the shampoo was so relaxing!"

5
D D. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-NDV4dX14eQ3qpHheOhD8Q?hrid=y2n5wMx4WC6xtpPD3KE2wg"

1
Dane S. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-NDV4dX14eQ3qpHheOhD8Q?hrid=TgynuEyNrfB3G9mVKDQ-4g"

4
Martin D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Nice "cool" atmosphere - might become my "regular" new salon for a cut......"

5
Chris F. | September 11, 2019 Google

"The MVP experience is the best everyone has great knowledge my scalp is in much better shape it?s ve"

5
Rogerio A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I trust no other place to get my haircut. Bruni is my personal stylist. Staff is very friendly and d"

5
Steve B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Alaina is the best"

1
Chris B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever twice I guess it?s my Fault"